2017-18 PTA Members

President: Kristy Sanchez

Co-Vice President:  Karen Price

Co Vice-President: Daniel Totouom-Tangho

Recording Secretary: Liza Case

Treasurer: Tracy Alpert

Co-Corresponding Sec.  Ebony Wilson

To learn more about the PTA visit our page


Whats Happening at RSMA

City Council Member Helen Rosenthal visits our students Scratch Coding Program. Monday, May. 7th


Check out past photos